Contact Information

Office Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday - Friday)

Address

100 Courthouse Drive, Suite 1200
Arcadia LA, 71001

Directions

Our office is located on the ground floor of the new Bienville Parish Courthouse which was opened in 2013. The mailing and physical address for our office is 100 Courthouse Drive, Suite 1200 – Arcadia, LA 71001. However, if you are traveling to Arcadia using a GPS, it would be best to use Gap Farm Road as a destination point as the 100 Courthouse Drive address will carry you to our former location. We are located at the West end of Gap Farm Road next to the Ford dealership.

Phone: 318.263.2214
Fax: 318.263.7439

Assessor

Carol T. Brown - Email: ctbrown@bienvilleparish.org

Staff

Miranda Breazeale, Property Transfers - Email: mgbreazeale@bienvilleparish.org
Kathie Jones, Real Estate - Email: kjones@bienvilleparish.org
Catherine Perritt, GIS and Oil and Gas - Email: cldale@bienvilleparish.org
Kelvon Pruitt, Oil and Gas, Customer Relations - Email: ktpruitt@bienvilleparish.org
Ronnie Thomas, Field Appraiser - Email: rgthomas@bienvilleparish.org

Ringgold Office Information

To better serve the residents in our parish, the Assessor’s Office has a branch office in Ringgold.

Office Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday - Friday)

Location Address

2145 Mill Street
Ringgold, LA 71068

Directions

Ringgold Branch Office is located in the Courthouse Annex at 2145 Mill Street Ringgold, LA 71068

Phone: 318.894.8516
Fax: 318.894.8520

Rinnggold Office Staff

Johnnie Brown is the Deputy Assessor - Email: jbrown@bienvilleparish.org