Contact Information

Office Hours 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday - Friday)
Main Courthouse Address

100 Courthouse Dr., Ste. 1200
Arcadia LA, 71001

General Information

cbrown@bpassessor.com
318.263.2214
318.263.7439

Our office is located on the ground floor of the new Bienville Parish Courthouse which was opened in 2013. The mailing and physical address for our office is 100 Courthouse Drive, Suite 1200 – Arcadia, LA 71001. However, if you are traveling to Arcadia using a GPS, it would be best to use Gap Farm Road as a destination point as the 100 Courthouse Drive address will carry you to our former location. We are located at the West end of Gap Farm Road next to the Ford dealership.

Ringgold Office Address

2145 Mill Street
Ringgold, LA 71068

General Information

jbrown@bpassessor.com
318.894.8516
318.894.8520

Ringgold Branch Office is located in the Courthouse Annex at 2145 Mill Street Ringgold, LA 71068

Technical Support (website)
support@datascoutpro.com
888.565.4530

Assessor

Carol T. Brown
Email: cbrown@bpassessor.com

Staff

Kathie Jones
Real Estate
Email: kjones@bpassessor.com

Catherine Perritt
GIS and Oil and Gas
Email: cperritt@bpassessor.com

Kelvon Pruitt
Oil and Gas, Customer Relations
Email: kpruitt@bpassessor.com

Ronnie Thomas
Field Appraiser
Email: rthomas@bpassessor.com

Ringgold
Johnnie Brown
Deputy Assessor
Email: jbrown@bpassessor.com